Fork me on GitHub
Fri 28 May 2010

Das Keyboard: Ich Liebe Diche

Thu 22 April 2010

Sleep is Death: Initial Reactions, Thoughts, and Ideas

Sun 18 April 2010

Initial Thoughts on Developing Games with Lisp

Mon 12 April 2010

Bridging the Gap Between Philomaths and Academics

Wed 31 March 2010

Trouble in the Garden of Atheism

Fri 19 March 2010

Digital: A BBS Love Story

Wed 27 January 2010

A Simple GM Tool: A Die Roller

Tue 12 January 2010

Programmer Competency Matrix

Thu 17 December 2009

I Deleted My Facebook Account

Sun 06 December 2009

On NaNoWriMo