Fork me on GitHub
Tue 01 December 2009

Why I Like Lisp

Thu 05 November 2009

Backwards Compatibility: Long Live Python 2.xx!

Wed 04 November 2009

Roleplaying on the Wave: Swords and Wizardry Part 1

Fri 23 October 2009

The Case Against Transparency

Wed 23 September 2009

Python Style Tip: Drop in Types

Thu 27 August 2009

Skirmisher Update - Importing a Complete Database!

Wed 12 August 2009

Skirmisher: A D&D Miniatures Table Top Utility

Thu 30 July 2009

The Best Explanation of Monads I've Seen

Tue 09 June 2009

Pub Comics - Pigeon #1

Thu 28 May 2009

A Short List of Things That Bother Me About Python