Fork me on GitHub
Mon 25 May 2009

Meme or Gene: Is the Belief in Religion an Evolutionary Trait?

Wed 22 April 2009

Hacking the Canadian Parliament

Fri 10 April 2009

Zed Shaw's Proposed ArgParse API

Tue 07 April 2009

Getting Started in Open Source: A Guide to Getting Involved for Newbies

Fri 06 March 2009

Watching the Watchmen

Wed 25 February 2009

Web Based IDEs

Thu 19 February 2009

Easy Fractal Music

Wed 11 February 2009

TracShell: Trac Command Line Shell Interface

Mon 09 February 2009

My Road to Lisp

Fri 06 February 2009

Lazy Geeks Rejoice: Email Mom Without the Effort of Emailing Mom